ORGA Team

Organisation
Armin BAUSCH 
//  +49 7324 – 980956  // eMail: Armin.Bausch@bolheim-turnen.com

Sport & Wettkämpfe
Steffen SCHRÖM  //  +49 7324 – 7334   //  eMail: Steffen.Schroem@bolheim-turnen.com

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Patrick RIO         //  +49 7324 – 982856   //  eMail: Patrick.Rio@bolheim-turnen.com

Schriftführerin
Petra Jooß 
//  +49 7324 – 4102175  // eMail: Petra.Jooss@bolheim-turnen.com

Hauptkasse
Iris Gaschler 
//  +49 7324 – 983140  // eMail: Iris.Gaschler@bolheim-turnen.com

Jugendkasse
Joachim Weidenbacher  //  +49 7324 – 984102 // eMail: Joachim.Weidenbacher@bolheim-turnen.com

Kassenprüfer/-in
Melanie Ciupke  //  +49 7324 – 987962 // eMail: melanie.ciupke@bolheim-turnen.com
Werner Honold  //  +49 7324 – 987236 // eMail: Werner.Honold@bolheim-turnen.com

Jugendleiter TEAM
Rainer Wiedenmann  //  0157 32298511 // eMail: Rainer.Wiedenmann@bolheim-turnen.com
Dennis Bausch  //  +49 7324 980956  // eMail: Dennis.Bausch@bolheim-turnen.com
Leon Bausch  //  +49 7324 980956  // eMail: Leon.Bausch@bolheim-turnen.com

Kinderturnwart/-in
Ines Allgayer  //  +49 7324 988800 // eMail: Ines.Allgayer@bolheim-turnen.com
Steffen Schröm  //  +49 7324 7334   //  eMail: Steffen.Schroem@bolheim-turnen.com

Männerturnwart
Christian Karasavvidis  //  +49 714 2411258 // eMail: Christian.Karasavvidis@bolheim-turnen.com

Elter-Kind Turnwartin
Kerstin Pinkernelle  //  +49 7324 3229
Susanne Mittelstädt  //  +49 7324 980083

Küchen TEAM   // eMail: KUECHE@bolheim-turnen.com
Carmen Bausch  //  +49 7324 980956
Carmen Tegtmeyer  //  +49 7324 9889776
Andrea Etti  //  +49 7324 6646
Marion Rio  //  +49 7324 982856
Michael Merkle  //  +49 7324 981226  

Pressewart
Thomas Braunger  //  +49 7324 989135  // eMail: Thomas.Braunger@bolheim-turnen.com
Steffen Schröm  //  +49 7324 7334   // eMail: Steffen.Schroem@bolheim-turnen.com
Michael Merkle  //  +49 7324 981226   // eMail: Michael.Merkle@bolheim-turnen.com
Andreas Graf 

Chronikwart
Michael Merkle  //  +49 7324 981226   // eMail: Michael.Merkle@bolheim-turnen.com

Turnfestwart
Patrick RIO         //  +49 7324 – 982856   //  eMail: Patrick.Rio@bolheim-turnen.com

IT Beauftragter
Florian Blickle         //  +49 7324 – 919189   //  eMail: Florian.Blickle@bolheim-

Fragen und Anregungen zur WebSite
ADMIN   eMail: Support@bolheim-turnen.com

Steffen SCHRÖM

Abteilungsleiter Sport & Wettkämpfe / Pressewart / Jugend Turnwart // Tel.: +49 7324 7334

Patrick RIO

Abteilungsleiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit / Turnfestwart // Tel.: +49 7324 982856

Armin BAUSCH

Abteilungsleiter Organisation // Tel.: +49 7324 980956

Petra Jooß

Schriftführerin // Tel.: +49 7324 4102175

Iris Gaschler

Hauptkasse // Tel.: +49 7324 983140

Joachim Weidenbacher

Jugendkasse // Tel.: +49 7324 984102

Melanie Ciupke

Kassenprüferin // Tel.: +49 7324 987962

Werner Honold

Kassenprüfer // Tel.: +49 7324 987236

Rainer Wiedenmann

Jugendleiter // Tel.: 0157 32298511

Dennis Bausch

Jugendleiter // Tel.: +49 7324 980956

Leon Bausch

Jugendleiter // Tel.: +49 7324 980956

Ines Allgayer

Kinderturnwartin // Tel.: +49 7324 988800

Christian Karasavvidis

Männerturnwart // Tel.: +49 714 2411258

Kerstin Pinkernelle

Eltern-Kindturnwartin // Tel.: +49 7324 3229

Susanne Mittelstädt

Eltern-Kindturnwartin // Tel.: +49 7324 980083

Carmen Bausch

Küchen TEAM // Tel.: +49 7324 980956

Carmen Tegtmeyer

Küchen TEAM // Tel.: +49 7324 9889776

Andrea Etti

Küchen TEAM // Tel.: +49 7324 6646

Marion Rio

Küchen TEAM // Tel.: +49 7324 982856

Michael Merkle

Küchen TEAM & Chronikwart & Pressewart // Tel.: +49 7324 981226

Thomas Braunger

Pressewart // Tel.: +49 7324 989135

Florian Blickle

IT Beauftragter & Medien // Tel.: +49 7324 919189